Return to Headlines

Congratulations to the newest National Honor Society Cardinals!

Congratulations to our newest National Honor Society students! Today, new members were "tapped" - they received a t-shirt (courtesy of the Academic Booster Club) and a yellow rose. They were celebrated with donuts, Cardinal and NHS cookies!

The newest NHS members are:

Alexis Dotson
Chance Dutton
Abigail Frasher
Treyton Gintz
Laiden Haddix
Gracie Huffman
Jaiyden Kanney
NaOra Knight
Ashton Lee
Preston Lovell
Carmen Marino
Kanyon McCort
Zachary Milbrodt
Marissa Moriconi
Logan Mosberger
Wyatt Moyer
Allison Neary
Emily Osborn
Abbey Parker
Savannah Ritter
Zachary Smith
Ashley Tyler
Amber Ward
Ashley Weaver
Brandon Wigfield


*Masks were removed briefly for the photo