Staff Email Directory

Administrators - 330-866-3339
Fischer, DavidSuperintendentd.fischer@svlocal.org
Hinton, GaryAthletic Director / Assistant Principalg.hinton@svlocal.org
Johnson, VicElementary Principalv.johnson@svlocal.org
Kiehl, MelissaMiddle School Principalm.kiehl@svlocal.org
Main, PattyCurriculum Directorp.main@svlocal.org
McCahan, MichaelTechnology Directorm.mccahan@svlocal.org
McKendry, CraigTreasurerc.mckendry@svlocal.org
Neading, DougTransportation Coordinatord.neading@svlocal.org
Poteet, DavidSpecial Education Directord.poteet@svlocal.org
Wagner, GeoffAssistant Principalg.wagner@svlocal.org
Whitted, MattHigh School Principalm.whitted@svlocal.org
Board Members
Bowman, ScotBoard Members.bowman@svlocal.org
Corsi, DennisPresident - Board Memberd.corsi@svlocal.org
Herstine, LynneVice President - Board Memberl.herstine@svlocal.org
Wigfield, StephanieBoard Members.wigfield@svlocal.org
Winters, Isaiah Board Memberi.winters@svlocal.org
Board of Education Staff
Neisel, ReneeTreasurer Secretaryr.neisel@svlocal.org
Colton, PamAssistant Treasurerp.colton@svlocal.org
Hodgson, ErinAthletic Training Coordinatore.hodgson@svlocal.org
Loomis, JeffCustodianj.loomis@svlocal.org
Welker, AmyEMIS Secretarya.welker@svlocal.org
Leyda, SarahSuperintendent Secretarys.leyda@svlocal.org
Staley, JonMaintenancej.staley@svlocal.org
High School Administators - 330-866-9371
Wagner, GeoffAssistant Principalg.wagner@svlocal.org
Whitted, MattHigh School Principalm.whitted@svlocal.org
High School Teachers
Allison-Palmer, MichelleHS Businessm.allison@svlocal.org
Bigler, KailaHS/MS Art Teacherk.bigler@svlocal.org
Carnes, CraigBand Directorc.carnes@svlocal.org
Conner, DianeIntervention Specialistd.conner@svlocal.org
Crowe, Michelle English/Business Teacherm.crowe@svlocal.org
Essig, ChrisHS Sciencec.essig@svlocal.org
Gamble, BrianHS Physical Educationb.gamble@svlocal.org
Graham, BillE-Learning Coordinatorb.graham@svlocal.org
Herstine, JoeIntervention Specialistj.herstine@svlocal.org
Howard, GregIntervention Specialistg.howard@svlocal.org
Humphrey, MelissaMiddle/High School Music Teacherm.humphrey@svlocal.org
Irwin, StephanieHS Englishs.irwin@svlocal.org
Jernigan, JeannetteHS Sciencej.jernigan@svlocal.org
Kail, SuzanneHS Englishs.kail@svlocal.org
Keane, EmilyScience Teachere.keane@svlocal.org
Lampe, ElizabethHS Mathb.lampe@svlocal.org
Lee, JedIntervention Specialistj.lee@svlocal.org
Lidderdale, EdRegular Substitutee.lidderdale@svlocal.org
McBride, TimHS Sciencet.mcbride@svlocal.org
McDowell, JanineSpanish Teacherj.mcdowell@svlocal.org
Monter, MariaHS Spanishm.monter@svlocal.org
Morris, AllisonSocial Media/Language Artsa.morris@svlocal.org
Motts, NatalieHS Spanishn.motts@svlocal.org
O'Callaghan, DanielLanguage Arts Teacherd.ocallaghan@svlocal.org
Pentello, AnthonyCBI Instructora.pentello@svlocal.org
Rasicci, AndyIntervention Specialista.rasicci@svlocal.org
Reidenbach, BrianHS Social Studiesb.reidenbach@svlocal.org
Reinsel, JessicaHS Mathj.reinsel@svlocal.org
Riesen, KerryHS Social Studiesk.riesen@svlocal.org
Schreffler, BrendaHigh School Language Artsb.schreffler@svlocal.org
Schwall, BrianMath Teacherb.schwall@svlocal.org
Tucci, DouglasHS Social Studiesd.tucci@svlocal.org
VanMeter, MelanieFamily Consumer Sciencem.vanmeter@svlocal.org
Warstler, JamesHS Mathj.warstler@svlocal.org
Wiggs, GregoryIntervention Specialistg.wiggs@svlocal.org
High and Middle School Staff
Dale, MelissaSpeech Pathologistm.dale@svlocal.org
Dix, PeggyAidep.dix@svlocal.org
Elkins, SherrieCafeterias.elkins@svlocal.org
Glaser, DianeCafeteriad.glaser@svlocal.org
Groff, JoelTechnology Specialistjw.groff@svlocal.org
Grossman, CarlaAidec.grossman@svlocal.org
Haney, CorrineLong Term Subc.haney@svlocal.org
Hanlon, TrishaPara Prot.hanlon@svlocal.org
Harper, JanetteAidej.harper@svlocal.org
Henderson, KevinTruancy/DRAk.henderson@svlocal.org
Hysong, PeggyAidep.hysong@svlocal.org
Keck, MichaelRegular Subm.keck@svlocal.org
Kindelberger, TinaHigh school Cookt.kindelberger@svlocal.org
Knott, ClaireSecretaryc.knott@svlocal.org
McCoy, SteffaniSchool Counselor, Last Name L-Zs.mccoy@svlocal.org
Miller, KathyPara-Professionalk.miller@svlocal.org
Mook, VirginiaAidev.mook@svlocal.org
Nesbitt, CoryCustodianc.nesbitt@svlocal.org
Nicholson, DonaldDistrict Maintenanced.nicholson@svlocal.org
O'Bradovich, RhondaSecretaryr.obradovich@svlocal.org
Parker, MichelleSecretarym.parker@svlocal.org
Schrock, BriaAthletic Trainerb.schrock@svlocal.org
Sommer, GregoryCustodiang.sommer@svlocal.org
Swier, DoreenCafeteriad.swier@svlocal.org
Trachsel , LoriLibrarian/Media Specialistl.trachsel@svlocal.org
Upperman, TeriCafeteriat.upperman@svlocal.org
Vaughn, Kimberly Cafeteriak.vaughn@svlocal.org
Walls, IreneCustodiani.walls@svlocal.org
White, RyanSchool Counselor, Last Name A-Kr.white@svlocal.org
Wigfield, LisaWilson Reading Teacherl.wigfield@svlocal.org
Wood, JimCustodianj.wood@svlocal.org
Middle School Administators - 330-866-9416
Kiehl, MelissaMiddle School Principalm.kiehl@svlocal.org
Middle School Teachers
Airhart, Jay8th Grade Language Artsj.airhart@svlocal.org
Butera, LauraHM Unit Teacherl.butera@svlocal.org
Cipar, NathanED Instructorn.cipar@svlocal.org
Donahue, GregArt Teacherg.donahue@svlocal.org
Dudek, TimScience/PLTW Instructort.dudek@svlocal.org
Gamber, JacobGrade 8 Mathj.gamber@svlocal.org
Gamble, VenaIntervention Specialistv.gamble@svlocal.org
Gordon-Coy, NicholeGrade 8 Science/Physicsn.gordon-coy@svlocal.org
Gross, Lou AnneGrade 6 Social Studiesl.gross@svlocal.org
Hurless, AdamMS PE Teachera.hurless@svlocal.org
Kuykendall, ChristieIntervention Specialistc.kuykendall@svlocal.org
Lehotay, TheaGrade 6 Teachert.lehotay@svlocal.org
Lewis, EmilyGrade 7 Sciencee.lewis@svlocal.org
Lutton, JodyGrade 7 Language Artsj.lutton@svlocal.org
Manusakis, NicholeGrade 7 Teachern.manusakis@svlocal.org
Marshall, JeniseGrade 6 Readingj.marshall@svlocal.org
Massey, KimGrade 8 Readingk.massey@svlocal.org
McDonald, KellyGrade 6 Sciencek.mcdonald@svlocal.org
Neading, JasonGrade 8 Social Studiesj.neading@svlocal.org
Nichols, JaneIntervention Specialistj.nichols@svlocal.org
Nicholson, TojhGrade 7 Matht.nicholson@svlocal.org
Offenberger, GaryGrade 7 Social Studiesg.offenberger@svlocal.org
Orchard, JudithInstructional Coachj.orchard@svlocal.org
Richards, ChaseIntervention Specialistc.richards@svlocal.org
Roth, TomTutort.roth@svlocal.org
Skelton, TaylorGrade 6 Social Studiest.skelton@svlocal.org
Elementary Administators - 330-866-9225
Johnson, VicElementary Principalv.johnson@svlocal.org
Elementary Teachers
Bennett, CaroleWilson Reading Tutorc.bennett@svlocal.org
Blackford, RebeccaGrade 5 Teacherr.blackford@svlocal.org
Brickwood, TerraGrade 2 Teachert.brickwood@svlocal.org
Brown, LauraKG Teacherl.brown@svlocal.org
Calkins, JasonPE Teacherj.calkins@svlocal.org
Clear, LauraGrade 4 Teacherl.clear@svlocal.org
Coates, JannComputer Lit. Teacherj.coates@svlocal.org
Denholm, LeslieGrade 1 Teacherl.denholm@svlocal.org
Ditullio, GabrielleGrade 1 Teacherg.ditullio@svlocal.org
Dotson, LauraInstrumental/Music Teacherl.dotson@svlocal.org
Felix, CindyK-1 Intervention Specialist c.felix@svlocal.org
Fennis, ClaireKG Teacherc.fennis@svlocal.org
Fete, MelissaKG Teacherm.fete@svlocal.org
Forney, JenniferGrade 4 Teacherj.forney@svlocal.org
Gamber, KellyGrade 3 Teacherk.Gamber@svlocal.org
Garner, RachelIntervention Specialistr.garner@svlocal.org
Geiger, CortneyGrade 4 Teacherc.geiger@svlocal.org
Graff, AshleyIntervention Specialista.graff@svlocal.org
Graham, MorganKG Teacherm.graham@svlocal.org
Hammontree, ChristineGrade 3 Teacherc.hammontree@svlocal.org
Hamsher, ChelseeGrade 3 Teacherc.hamsher@svlocal.org
Hatalla, TammieGrade 4 Teachert.hatalla@svlocal.org
Herold, JasonIntervention Specialistj.herold@svlocal.org
Hormell, ChristinaGrade 5 Teacherc.hormell@svlocal.org
Kemp, SynthiaGrade 1 Teachers.kemp@svlocal.org
Krisher, JenniferIntervention Specialistj.krisher@svlocal.org
Lawver, LisaIntervention Coachl.lawver@svlocal.org
Leyda, TammyGrade 1 Teachert.leyda@svlocal.org
Lindamood, NataliePK Teachern.lindamood@svlocal.org
Loomis, TinaGrade 5 Teachert.loomis@svlocal.org
Mace, ShawnIntervention Specialists.mace@svlocal.org
Schelkun, MitziGrade 2 Teacherm.schelkun@svlocal.org
Scott, CoryGrade 3 Teacherc.scott@svlocal.org
Sedlak, KellyGrade 5 Teacherk.sedlak@svlocal.org
Sprang, LoriTeacherl.sprang@svlocal.org
Stanford, GayleAideg.stanford@svlocal.org
Sudduth, ChristineIntervention Coachc.sudduth@svlocal.org
Tindall, AllysaGrade 2 Teachera.tindall@svlocal.org
Van Voorhis, KaylaGrade 3 Teacherk.vanvoorhis@svlocal.org
Veigel, JenniferElementary Counselorj.veigel@svlocal.org
Viebranz, BrookeSt. James Tutorb.viebranz@svlocal.org
Williams, KimGrade 2 Teacherk.williams@svlocal.org
Wood, KristiLiteracy Coachk.wood@svlocal.org
Woods, KristenGifted Intervention Specialistk.woods@svlocal.org
Zampino, MeganGifted Programm.zampino@svlocal.org
Elementary Staff
Baker, SuzannePsychologists.baker@svlocal.org
Burk, TiffanyElementary Aidet.burk@svlocal.org
Burns, BerthaPre-School Aideb.burns@svlocal.org
Butchko, JonTutorj.butchko@svlocal.org
Cerett, EvaSecretarye.cerett@svlocal.org
Coleman, ScottCustodians.coleman@svlocal.org
DiMinno, PatriciaSpecial Services Secretaryp.diminno@svlocal.org
Geiger, KellyPreschool ESCk.geiger@svlocal.org
Glaser, GregCustodiang.glaser@svlocal.org
Goffus, AlexaSpeech Pathologista.goffus@svlocal.org
Heaston, CatherineWilson Reading Tutorc.heaston@svlocal.org
Humphrey, EmileeCafeteriae.humphrey@svlocal.org
Korzan, BrandiPart Time Nurseb.korzan@svlocal.org
Lancaster, HeatherTeacher Aideh.lancaster@svlocal.org
Leopold, MaryNursem.leopold@svlocal.org
Leyda, RachelPart Time Nurser.leyda@svlocal.org
Loomis, WendyStarlight Aidew.loomis@svlocal.org
Monroe, ShellyAides.monroe@svlocal.org
Mosberger, DesireeElementary Cookd.mosberger@svlocal.org
Newell, ColleenPart Time Nursec.newell@svlocal.org
Nicholson, BrookePart Time Nurseb.nicholson@svlocal.org
Noble, KimCafeteriak.noble@svlocal.org
Offenberger, BonnieSecretaryb.offenberger@svlocal.org
Potter, ElaineCustodiane.potter@svlocal.org
Proudfoot, ChristinaElementary Aidec.proudfoot@svlocal.org
Reece, BarbAideb.reece@svlocal.org
Sakotas, TiffanyCafeteriat.sakotas@svlocal.org
Shipman, DeberahCustodiand.shipman@svlocal.org
Tope, RosellaElementary Libraryr.tope@svlocal.org
Vickery, BruceCustodianb.vickery@svlocal.org
Watkins, WandaCafeteriaw.watkins@svlocal.org
Wiley, ChristineElementary Cookc.wiley@svlocal.org
Bus Driver / Staff
Ackerman, WindiBus Driverw.ackerman@svlocal.org
Bolling, TracyBus Drivert.bolling@svlocal.org
Burfield, KathyBus Driverk.burfield@svlocal.org
Ely, ThomasBus Drivert.ely@svlocal.org
Hester, DeniseBus Driverd.hester@svlocal.org
Hester, BrendaBus Aideb.hester@svlocal.org
Mayle, ReginaBus Driverr.mayle@svlocal.org
McNutt, JamesBus Driverj.mcnutt@svlocal.org
Mikunda, LindaBus Driverl.mikunda@svlocal.org
Miner, PaulBus Driverp.miner@svlocal.org
Nicholson, SteveBus Drivers.nicholson@svlocal.org
Presutti, JamesBus Driverj.presutti@svlocal.org
Schlimm, SusanBus Garage Secretarys.schlimm@svlocal.org
Schneider, LoriBus Driverl.schneider@svlocal.org
Slack, CarolBus Driverc.slack@svlocal.org
Stewart, DianeBus Driverd.stewart@svlocal.org
Vandine, KariBus Driverk.vandine@svlocal.org
Vickery, MaryBus Driverm.vickery@svlocal.org
Walls, RayBus Mechanicr.walls@svlocal.org
Weaver, LaurieBus Driverl.weaver@svlocal.org
Wilhelm , CherylBus Driverc.wilhelm@svlocal.org